Peter Michael Armstrong

Sadly for our family, my brother Peter passed on 7 April 2017.

Some Peter Pan quotes seem quite apt –

Think of all the joy you’ll find when you leave the world behind and bid your cares goodbye.

Never say goodbye because goodbye means going away .. And going away means forgetting

To die will be an awfully big adventure!

 

Pete 002

This entry was posted in Queensland. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Peter Michael Armstrong

  1. Fred Armstrong says:

    Hi Lisa, thank you for your wonderful and caring e mail. Memories are real blessings, and our Family was Supercharged with a Special Togetherness while Peter was with us, and will remain in our Hearts always. Be at Peace with yourself knowing he is now at Peace. I saw Deb on her Birthday yesterday, and seems to be slowly coming to terms with the changes that Life throws at us. Today? Sandy’s Birthday coffee and hug. Even got an extra hug from Bamaga.Wow! Enjoy Today, and love to all at your place. Love Dad xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Gail and Pete says:

    All our love❤️ And prayers🙏 Are with you and your family Lisa in your sad loss.

  3. Fred Armstrong says:

    Hi Ray and Lisa, Well I have completely flipped and am heading for Adelaide tomorrow. Yep a brand new adventure into a frosty climate of 3 to17 degrees. Funny thing is that I have never experienced that low temperature in my life. Something to look forward to eh? I reckon the Flood overland caravans and families will descend on Bamaga shortly. Have a great time and give ’em all a big hug from me. I will be gone a week, back on Saturday 10th. Surprise Surprise! I am taking my I pad with me. Have a happy Saturday, Love Dad xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

